Contact

COURT HOURS

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday-Friday
Except Legal Holidays

LEGAL HOLIDAYS

The Common Pleas General Division will observe the following holiday schedule. The Common Pleas Courthouse will not be open and courts will not be in session on these legal holidays:

2019 Holiday Schedule Date Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

COURT ADMINISTRATOR
James Fox
330-287-7737
jfox@waynecourts.org

NOTARY PUBLIC PROGRAM
Tina Porter
330-287-5547
tporter@waynecourts.org

JURY COMMISSIONER
Gayle Funk
330-287-5545
gfunk@waynecourts.org

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.