Contact

COURT HOURS

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday-Friday
Except Legal Holidays

LEGAL HOLIDAYS

The Common Pleas General Division will observe the following holiday schedule. The Common Pleas Courthouse will not be open and courts will not be in session on these legal holidays:

2017 Holiday Schedule Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2017

2018 Holiday Schedule Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

COURT ADMINISTRATOR

James Fox
330-287-7737
jfox@waynecourts.org

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.